Xinpheld�s Soapbox


Other Diarists
Mimi Smartypants
Unquiet Desperation
mistresslink
WWdN: In Exile
Duffiemoon
julival
KB Lincoln








NaNoWriMo 2006 Participant

xinpheld. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr


navigation
current
archives
profile
surveys
Nine-Toed Friends

extras
links
rings
H*R
Common Dreams

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Xinpheld's Shopbox - CafePress Happiness!!

Lockdown
2004-10-29,

I've not gone through the process yet, but very soon I shall be officially joining the ranks of paid Diaryland members. Eventually there will be locked pages, not to mention other added features as I have time get to them. I think I've been using the service long enough to merit the purchase, and would like to officially thank the management for keeping up such a handy system.

If you'd like access to the locked entries, please email me (link provided above and below) and I will happily send you along a login/password. And to those of you that I know that are already valued readers, I'll send you the password as soon as I generate it.

Your cooperation and continued support are greatly appreciated.

-- End Transmission --



Currently Reading:
Script for Uh Oh, Here Comes Christmas

Currently Digging:
The sound of the Congoan/Belgian group, Zap Mama


Reading:


Hearing:


Feeling:





CURRENT TERROR ALERT LEVEL:
Terror Alert Level

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


The Recent Past

In Rainbows - 2008-02-19
DnD 4.0 Goes Web 2.0 - 2008-02-05
Religion Quiz - 2008-01-22
Song Idea - 2008-01-18
Oughta Be In Pictures - 2007-11-29


Who links to me?








last - next