Xinpheld�s Soapbox


Other Diarists
Mimi Smartypants
Unquiet Desperation
mistresslink
WWdN: In Exile
Duffiemoon
julival
KB Lincoln








NaNoWriMo 2006 Participant

xinpheld. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr


navigation
current
archives
profile
surveys
Nine-Toed Friends

extras
links
rings
H*R
Common Dreams

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Xinpheld's Shopbox - CafePress Happiness!!

A New Beginning For An Old Soul
2003-06-03, 9:24 p.m.

Ok, so I've got myself a Diaryland island. Free islands are good. This is something of a restart for me... I used to keep an online journal on my own for a good almost 2 years, but I fell out of it, mainly because of life. I still have my files stashed away, so perhaps I'll repost them for reference in the near future. Of course, that means actually talking with my ISP about getting my web page active.

We'll have none of that now.

OK, I'm going to go play with my site design now....

...time passes...

So that didn't go all too well. Currently using a slightly modified template provided by the System. I tried using this site's cut-and-paste template system, but it didn't seem to work. I'll have to look around a bit.

So... me.

What the heck do you wanna know? I'm 32 years old, married for almost 2 years now to my swelleriffic wife H, I have two stepchildren-- girl, 10 and boy, 5. I'm part geek, part empath, part loner, part loser, part listener, part singer, part philosopher, part political (my newest part, actually), part heathen, part spiritual, part sarcastic, part comedian, part crazy. I'm sure I missed a part or two, but you'll get the picture eventually. Facets galore, baby.

I'll warn you now that my political facet has a strong anti-administration bent. Suffice to say, I'm a daily Common Dreams reader. Nuff said.

In the days ahead you'll hear me complain, vent, wax poetic, babble, emote, geek out, and occasionally turn into a 5-year-old boy.

Oh, and did I mention that I'm cursed? And psychic against my will?

All this and more, baby.

--End Transmission--

Reading:


Hearing:


Feeling:





CURRENT TERROR ALERT LEVEL:
Terror Alert Level

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


The Recent Past

In Rainbows - 2008-02-19
DnD 4.0 Goes Web 2.0 - 2008-02-05
Religion Quiz - 2008-01-22
Song Idea - 2008-01-18
Oughta Be In Pictures - 2007-11-29


Who links to me?








last - next